Reading Civic Theatre


If you are interested in serving on a committee, please send an email to with information on what committee you would like to serve.

Current Committee List :

Building & Construction Committee        – Larry Pisano, Roger Levesque, Dave Jones, Joel Paige, Dean Fichthorn

Costume Committee                               – Celeste Montgomery

Sets and Props                                       – Jeannette DeAngelo; Debbie Goshert; Melinda Sullivan

Hospitality Committee                            – Melinda Sullivan; Debbie Goshert

Membership Committee                         – Karen Levesque

Show Committee                                    – Jeannette DeAngelo; Barb Yurich

Ticket Committee                                   – Roger Levesque; Debbie Goshert

Internet Communications                       –  Roger Levesque


Reading Civic Theatre